Commercial Brokers Association

Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Real Estate Investment Summit
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Broker Exchange ... read more
Categories: CRE Broker Exchange
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: CRE Broker Exchange
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 119, Lease vs Purchase ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 105, Advanced APOD Case Study ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Board of Governors Meeting
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 106, Investment Analysis and Comparison ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
Broker Exchange ... read more
Categories: CRE Broker Exchange
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 107, Multifamily, ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Board of Governors Meeting
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: CRE Broker Exchange
Monday Nov 13, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 104, APOD ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 108, Multifamily Listing/Sales ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: CBA New Member Orientation
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: CRE Broker Exchange
Monday Nov 20, 2017
Commercial training, CBA 105, Advanced APOD Case Study ... read more
Categories: Commercial Training